Twenty Ice Miller LLP Clients Named TechPoint Mira Awards Finalists 2013 Twenty Ice Miller LLP Clients Named TechPoint Mira Awards Finalists 2013

Twenty Ice Miller LLP Clients Named TechPoint Mira Awards Finalists 2013

Ice Miller LLP proudly congratulates all of its clients named 2013 TechPoint Mira Awards Finalists!  We are excited and honored to have relationships with so many creative and innovative people and companies.  This is a truly exciting time for our tech community and we would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for the role you play in bringing Indiana's technology sector to the forefront. 
TechPoint Mira Awards recognize excellence and innovation through the achievement of Indiana’s outstanding technology industry performers and contributors, and focuses attention on the broader issue of the important role technology plays in Indiana’s economy. This year’s finalists criss-cross the marketplace from established corporations and major research universities to fledgling startups, and from creative agencies to cutting edge mobile and emerging technologies.

2013 Finalists and Ice Miller Clients

Mobile Technology Excellence & Innovation Award
  • App Press LLC
  • BidPal, Inc.
  • BlueBridge Digital
  • ExactTarget
  • MOBI Wireless Management
Marketing Technology Excellence & Innovation Award
  • Angie's List
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Jesubi, LLC
  • Right On Interactive
Health Information Technology Excellence & Innovation Award
  • Diagnotes, LLC
  • Inc.
  • PolicyStat LLC
  • Solstice Medical, LLC
IT/Tech Service Excellence & Innovation Award
  • Interactive Intelligence
  • Leadjen
Technology in Education Excellence & Innovation Award
    • The Venture Game
TechPoint Young Professional of the Year Award
  • Derek Pacque, Founder of CoatChex LLC and Bailment Labs
  • James Paden, Vice President of Product Management at Compendium
  • Santiago Jaramillo, Founder and CEO at BlueBridge Digital
Innovation of the Year Award
  • Emmis Communications
  • ExactTarget
Emerging Technology Company of the Year Award
  • BidPal, Inc.
  • Jesubi, LLC
  • PolicyStat LLC
Tech Company of the Year Award
  • Interactive Intelligence
Tech Startup of the Year Award
  • BlueBridge Digital
  • CoatChex LLC
  • My Best Friend's Hair




 To see a list of all the 2013 Finalists, visit TechPoint's Mira Awards website.

Event Tickets & Pricing

The winner in each category will be revealed at an energy-infused, black-tie, “Oscars-style” award ceremony, dinner and afterparty being held Saturday, April 20, at the JW Marriott Indianapolis.

  • $175 Early-bird tickets are $175. (Early-bird deadline is March 22, 2013)
  • $99 “Under 30” tickets are available for professionals 30 years old and younger with valid ID. (Through March 22, 2013)
  • $75 Student tickets are available for current students with valid ID
After March 22, 2013, general admission ticket prices go up from $175 to $200.



View Full Site View Mobile Optimized