Eight Ice Miller Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® 2014 "Lawyer of the Year" Eight Ice Miller Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® 2014 "Lawyer of the Year"

Eight Ice Miller Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® 2014 "Lawyer of the Year"

INDIANAPOLIS - Ice Miller LLP is pleased to announce that eight Firm attorneys were named the Best Lawyers® 2014 "Lawyer of the Year" in their respective practice area and location. (Copyright 2013 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, SC). The 2014 Ice Miller honorees include:
·         Michael H. Boldt: Indianapolis - Employment Law - Management
·         Amy M. Corsaro: Indianapolis - Municipal Law
·         Gregory J. Dunn: Columbus, Ohio - Municipal Law
·         David M. Mattingly: Indianapolis - Litigation & Controversy - Tax
·         Stephen P. Samuels: Columbus, Ohio - Environmental Law
·         Thomas F. Schnellenberger, Jr.: Indianapolis - Tax Law
·         John R. Thornburgh: Indianapolis - Corporate Law
·         Gordon D. Wishard: Indianapolis - Litigation - Trusts & Estates
Best Lawyers designated “Lawyers of the Year” in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the "Lawyer of the Year."
Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. 
The lawyers being honored as "Lawyers of the Year" have received particularly high ratings in the surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.
About Ice Miller LLP
Founded in 1910, Ice Miller LLP is an Am Law 200 Firm with a nationally recognized reputation in many of its practice areas. Ice Miller offers a broad array of capabilities in virtually all areas of legal practice including: corporate, patents and trademarks, bankruptcy, lobbying, labor and employment, litigation, employee benefits, environment, tax, trusts and estates, real estate, municipal finance and government law. With offices in Chicago; Cleveland; Columbus; DuPage County, Ill.; Indianapolis; and Washington, D.C., the Firm has more than 300 lawyers, 40 paraprofessionals and 280 support staff members. 
This press release is intended for general information purposes only and does not and is not intended to constitute legal advice.


View Full Site View Mobile Optimized